Sims & More

This day just keeps getting better and better!

My one worry about the latest Expansion Pack, The Sims 3: Supernatural, with regards to whether or not we’ll be able to control the supernatural beings in our neighbourhood has been answered by @SimGuruMeg on twitter, and it turns out that the answer is yes. Not only this, but the game will bring the ability to switch the celebrity feature which came with Late Night. I’m super happy about this news, considering I’ve always longed for a way to control celebrities in TS3, and I know it will come in very handy when playing on Supernatural. Not only this, but it’ll enable me to create specific towns with more realistic back stories, which is something I love doing for my sims.

Share your thoughts

